image

AISHA !!!
I’m writing this piece to showcase my unending love for you.
Head of trouble department and sometimes very annoying but I always forgave you anytime i felt offended, i forgive you not because I am scared of you or avoiding your issues but because aisha I don’t want to see a world without you. I can’t imagine my world without you, it will be hard for me. You are the love of my life, our love story is epic and I probably can’t get to make more than a statement without bursting into tears, I can’t make a statement without mentioning the name AISHA , like all true love stories ours should die with us. There is really no one else that knows much about me like you do. I’m writing this to let you know how thankful I am for always been there for me because u gave me forever within our days of dating and for that I am eternally grateful. I love you so much that I consider you as a reason why I breath and move on every day of my life. Without you, every second I spend is unbearable, every minute hurts, every hour is worse than the previous hour. Every time family and friends do ask me to write down how much I love you on a scale of 1-100 but I can’t really write it down because our love is way greater than 100, and people keep asking me this same question countless times. But I remember once when my heart was in pain replying and saying the rate is above 100, and when i felt at ease having you beside me, I replied it’s a million, my friends replied saying I was crazy. You know how I knew I was crazy? it was when I classified a million a hundred , but I knew I was lying because I said it was a million but my heart kept saying it was a billion and that was it . Whenever you travelled home, those moments were terrible moments for me . You always prepared a table for me in front of my enemies, surely aisha your goodness and love towards me will follow me all the days of my life. You loving me is a courageous decision and your strength is a source of inspiration for young lovers out there. I thank God for bringing you into my life and for the strength and courage you exhibit in this relationship. I pray to God that you will be with me for the rest of my life, till death do us apart. There is a beautiful quote that reads “if you want a rainbow, you have to deal with the rain”, even in the last few weeks when I made you sad you were always able to crack a smile and whisper to my ears that you love me. I will dwell in your love FOREVER!!!
image

